Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church St Mary Cray
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - St Mary's( term time)
12:00Midweek Eucharist at St Mary's
19:00Eucharist for All Saints Day at St Andrew'sService will be followed by refreshments and a discussion about Saints. No Home Group at Jean Pailing's house this month.
Thursday 2nd November 2017 19:00Said Mass at St Andrew's
19:30Bell ringing practicenew members always welcome.
Friday 3rd November 2017 09:00Morning Prayer at St Andrew's
12:00Said Eucharist with Healing at St Andrew's
Saturday 4th November 2017 00:00Diocesan Strategy Launch at Rochester Cathedral
10:00Said Requiem Mass at St Andrew's
Sunday 5th November 2017 09:15Parish Eucharist at St Andrews
11:00Holy Communion at St Marys
15:00Benefice Praise Remembrance Service at St Mary'sPlease join us to sing some favourite hymns and remember loved ones by reading out their names and lighting candles in their memory.
Refreshments to follow service. All welcome.
Monday 6th November 2017 09:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's
12:30Singleton’s Lunch at Wetherspoons, Petts Wood
17:30Evening Prayer at St Mary's
Tuesday 7th November 2017 09:00Said Mass at St Andrew's
Wednesday 8th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - St Mary's( term time)
12:00Midweek Eucharist at St Mary's
15:00Afternoon Tea at Apsley Court
Thursday 9th November 2017 14:00‘Going Places’ Beetle Drive and Bromley Welcare staging ‘Heldda Gabler’ at the Little Theatre Bromley £10. per person.
19:00Said Mass at St Andrew's
19:30Bell ringing practicenew members always welcome.
Friday 10th November 2017 09:00Morning Prayer at St Andrew's
12:00Said Eucharist with Healing at St Andrew's
Saturday 11th November 2017 10:00Coffee morning£2
12:30Community Lunch at St Andrew's
15:00Messy Church at St Andrew’s
17:00Funshine Club Firework Party at St Andrews
Sunday 12th November 2017 09:15Parish Eucharist at St Andrews
11:00Holy Communion at St Marys
Monday 13th November 2017 09:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's
17:30Evening Prayer at St Mary's
Tuesday 14th November 2017 09:00Said Mass at St Andrew's
19:00PCC Meeting at Vicarage
Wednesday 15th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - St Mary's( term time)
12:00Midweek Eucharist at St Mary's
14:00Knitting Group at Muriel's house
Thursday 16th November 2017 19:00Said Mass at St Andrew's
19:30Bell ringing practicenew members always welcome.
Friday 17th November 2017 09:00Morning Prayer at St Andrew's
12:00Said Eucharist with Healing at St Andrew's
Sunday 19th November 2017 09:15Parish Eucharist at St Andrews
11:00Holy Communion at St Marys
Monday 20th November 2017 09:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's
17:30Evening Prayer at St Mary's
Tuesday 21st November 2017 09:00Said Mass at St Andrew's
19:00Prayer Group at Muriel's house
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - St Mary's( term time)
12:00Midweek Eucharist at St Mary's
Thursday 23rd November 2017 19:00Said Mass at St Andrew's
19:30Bell ringing practicenew members always welcome.
Friday 24th November 2017 09:00Morning Prayer at St Andrew's
12:00Said Eucharist with Healing at St Andrew's
Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00Christmas Fair at St Marys
10:00Coffee Morning at St Andrew's
Sunday 26th November 2017 09:15Parish Eucharist at St Andrews
11:00Holy Communion at St Marys
Monday 27th November 2017 09:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's
17:30Evening Prayer at St Mary's
Tuesday 28th November 2017 09:00Said Mass at St Andrew's
Wednesday 29th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - St Mary's( term time)
12:00Midweek Eucharist at St Mary's
Thursday 30th November 2017 19:00Said Mass at St Andrew's
19:30Bell ringing practicenew members always welcome.